Register Now

Engage and motivate to create a great safety culture… The safety connection.

You are invited to a FREE webcast that details the important link between employee engagement, motivation and safety performance.

Safety professionals are used to taking a direct approach to deal with safety challenges (training, equipment, meetings, etc.) The next step is to fully understand and utilize the less direct but equally important tactic of employee engagement in order to maximize the employer/employee connection and build a great safety culture. Attend this webinar to learn how to use tools like recognition, incentive, and wellness programs along with robust communication campaigns enable you to achieve greater levels of engagement and motivation in order to improve safety. During this session you will:

  • Learn why engagement is the key to driving safe behavior
  • Learn the true benefits of utilizing a recognition, incentive, and wellness programs
  • Learn how to brand and communicate your programs to drive maximum success
  • Receive information about resources and potential partners

The strategies highlighted in this session represent the most proactive tools available for companies that already have a good safety culture (one close to their industry standard) but that wish to move to a great safety culture.

REGISTER BELOW TODAY!
DATE: August 24, 2011
TIME: 2:00PM EST - 1:00PM CST - 11:00AM PST

Speaker:
Brian Galonek, President of All Star Incentive Marketing and ASSE member.
Mr. Galonek is one of only 35 Certified Professionals of Incentive Marketing, and the former President of the Incentive Technology Council. All Star Incentive Marketing is a 40+ year old company, one of the nation’s top suppliers of safety recognition and rewards programs, and a past winner of the IMA ”Circle of Excellence” award for best safety incentive program.

Duration: 1 Hour