Reducing Construction Hand Injuries

Hand injuries are the #1 preventable injury in the workplace. Despite plentiful PPE, preventable hand injuries still occur at very high rates among industries where subcontractors are a key part of the workforce.
But, as a prime contractor, how can you achieve the compliance and accountability necessary to reduce these preventable injuries when your workforce is not exactly yours?  
Join us to learn about our free hand safety program and how the prime contractors we work with are using its resources to overcome the challenges of preventing hand injuries among their subcontractors. 

  • Learn how other prime contractors have built successful hand safety programs
  • Get practical tips on how to build a hand safety program specific to subcontractors
  • Understand how to get subcontractor buy-in on your hand safety program
  • Ask questions live to our hand safety specialist, Ian Lanpher
     
Register below for this free webinar!
DATE
: March 1, 2023
TIME
: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT -11:00AM PT

Speaker:

Ian LanpherIan Lanpher, Hand Safety SpecialistIan Lanpher is the North American Construction Specialist for Superior Glove. He works with companies to reduce hand injuries through education. Prior to joining Superior Glove, Ian spent nearly a decade in the construction and building materials industry.

Sponsor:
Superior Glove
is a leading innovator in the design and manufacture of safety gloves and sleeves. Their products protect workers across the globe in many major industries, including construction, oil & gas, mining, and manufacturing.

Date: Mar 01, 2023

Time: 2:00 PM ET

Duration: 1 Hour


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.