Fines, Fatalities and Working at Height

Three of the top ten most-cited OSHA violations involve working at height. (Fall Protection, Scaffolding and Ladders). Fatalities caused by falls from elevation continue to be a leading cause of death for construction workers. In this free webinar, we will discuss the most common citations in each of these categories and possible improvements through training and design.

Register Today for This FREE Webinar!
Date
: February 23, 2017
Time: 2:00PM ET - 1:00PM CT - 11:00AM PT

Speaker:

David Francis has been in the ladder business for over thirty years. As a college student he cleaned the offices of Little Giant Ladder Systems at night and has stayed with the company ever since. Working his way up the ladder (pun intended), Dave became the Director of R&D and holds five U.S. patents for improvements in ladder design. He is now the National Safety Director, with the sole purpose of preventing ladder accidents and hopefully saving lives by promoting ladder safety training and innovation in safe ladder design. His goal is the same as yours, getting everyone home to their families at the end of the day. If you are interested in free ladder safety training, please complete the Contact Us form, or contact Dave at dave@ladders.com or 801-362-8586, or visit www.littlegiantladders.com.

Date: Feb 23, 2017

Time: 2:00 PM ET

Duration: 1 Hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.